What’s Getting Trashed This Week?

Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara: loved what it does can hate that it flakes on me

Tarteist Lash Paint (?) mascara: didn’t do much for me…

Fresh Lip Serum: this is ok, nothing I would spend the money on 

Fresh Seaberry Oil: love this and would definitely repurchase when I use up some things.

Estée Lauder Nutritious Vitality moisturizer: liked this, but doubt I would spend this much on a moisturizer

Philosophy Snow Angel Spray: this is from a year ago…I love the scent, but never used it and it smells off now

Reform High Rise Volume shampoo: this was ok, but I wouldn’t repurchase

Leave a Reply

